Chapters/Regions

Region I

Bowie State University
Advisor: Dr. Anne Osano
Email: aosano@bowiestate.edu
Phone: 301-860-3368

Delaware State University
Advisor: Ahira Smith
Email: aysmith@desu.edu
Advisor: Leroy Hawkins
Email: lhawkins@desu.edu

The Pennsylvania State University
Advisor: Derek James
Email: daj17@psu.edu
Advisor: Patrese Ingram
Email: pdi1@psu.edu

University of Delaware
Advisor: Tanya Gressley
Email: gressley@udel.edu

University of the District of Columbia
Advisor: Dr. B. Michelle Harris
Email: bharris@udc.edu

University of Maryland College Park
Advisor: Dr. Evelyn Cooper
Email: ecooper@umd.edu 
Advisor: Latisha Judd
Email: ljudd@umd.edu 

University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Advisor: Mr. Karl Binns
Email: kvbinns1@umes.edu
Advisor: Dr. George S. Shorter
Email: gsshorter@umes.edu

West Virginia State University
Advisor: Ms. Lisa Williamson
Email: lwilliamson@wvstateu.edu

West Virginia University
Advisor: Marlon Knights
Email: marlon.knights@mail.wvu.edu

Inactive
Cornell University
University of Connecticut

Region II

Clemson University
Advisor: Dr. Aubrey Coffee
Email: acoffee@clemson.edu

Florida A&M University
Advisor: Tommeron Timmons
Email: tommeron.timmons@famu.edu

Florida International University
Advisor: Dr. Krish Jayachandran
Email: tommeron.timmons@famu.edu

Fort Valley State University
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim
Email: ibrahimm@fvsu.edu 

Miami-Dade College
Advisor: Kate Gregory-Faal
Email: kgregory@mdc.edu
Advisor: Loretta Adoghe
Email: ladoghe@mdc.edu

North Carolina A&T State University
Advisor: Dr. Radiah Minor
Email: rcminor@ncat.edu
Advisor: Dr. Larry Hartsfield
Email: lhartsf@ncat.edu
Advisor: Dr. Paula Faulkner
Email: pefaulkn@ncat.edu

North Carolina State University
Advisor: Dr. Terri Long
Email: talong@ncsu.edu 
Advisor: Dr. Alexandria Graves
Email: akgraves@ncsu.edu 

South Carolina State University
Advisor: Dr. Christopher Mathis
Email: cmathis@scsu.edu

University of Florida
Advisor: Dr. Angeleah Browdy
Email: browdy@ufl.edu
Advisor: Dr. Sally K. Williams
Email: wsallyk@ufl.edu

University of Georgia – Athens
Advisor: Narke Norton
Email: yspnarke@uga.edu 
Advisor: Dr. Victoria David
Email: vdavid@uga.edu

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Advisor: Tommy Amal
Email: tamal2@exchange.vt.edu
Advisor: Dr. James Anderson
Email: jcanders@vt.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University
Advisor: Joseph Lyons
Email: jllyons@vcu.edu

Virginia State University
Advisor: Marcus Comer
Email: mcomer@vsu.edu

*Inactive
Voorhees College

Region III

Alabama A&M University
Advisor: Dr. Dedrick Davis
Email: dedrick.davis@aamu.edu

Alcorn State University
Advisor: Dr. LaShunda Anderson
Email: llanderson@alcorn.edu

Auburn University
Advisor: Dr. Brenda M. Allen
Email: allenbm@auburn.edu
Advisor: Michelle Cole
Email: coleden@auburn.edu

Kentucky State University
Advisor: Shawn Moore
Email: shawn.moore@kysu.edu 

Mississippi State University
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Hunt
Email: kevin.hunt@msstate.edu 

Tennessee State Unviersity
Advisor: De’Etra Young
Email: dyoung23@tnstate.edu
Advisor: Alvarzena Clardy
Email: aclardy@tnstate.edu

Tuskegee University
Advisor: Dr. Olga Bolden-Tiller
Email: obtiller@mytu.tuskegee.edu

University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
Advisor: Dr. Daniel V. Rainey
Email: Rainey@uark.edu

University of Arkansas Pine Bluff
Advisor: Tracy Dunbar
Email: dunbart@uapb.edu

University of Kentucky
Advisor: Dr. Quentin Tyler
Email: quentin.tyler@uky.edu
Advisor: Natasha Saunders
Email: natasha.saunders@uky.edu

University of Tennessee-Martin
Advisor: Dr. Joey Melhorne
Email: mehlhorn@utm.edu

University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Advisor: Craig Pickett
Email: cpicket3@utk.edu
Advisor: Sharon Jean-Phillippe
Email: jeanphil@utk.edu

Region IV

Kansas State University
Advisor: Dr. Zelia Wiley
Email: zwiley@ksu.edu

Langston University
Advisor: Courtney Jordan
Email: cpjordan@langston.edu

Lincoln University of Missouri
Advisor: Julius Moody
Email: moodyj@lincolnu.edu

Louisiana State University
Advisor: Timothy Sandles
Email: tsandl2@lsu.edu 

Oklahoma State University
Advisor: Dr. Sergio Abit
Email: sergio.abit@okstate.edu

Prairie View A&M University
Advisor: Dr. Wash Jones
Email: wajones@pvamu.edu
Advisor: Horace D. Hodge
Email: hdhodge@pvamu.edu

*Sam Houston State University
Advisor: Dr. Maud Roucan-Kane
Email: mrr017@shsu.edu

Southern University and A&M College
Advisor: Ms. Zanetta Augustine
Email: zanetta_augustine@suagcenter.edu

Texas A&M University-College Station
Advisor: Dr. Chanda Elbert
Email: celbert@tamu.edu

*Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Advisor: Dr. Greta Schuster
Email: greta.schuster@tamuk.edu

Texas State University
Advisor: Dr. Dexter Wakefield
Email: wakephd@txstate.edu

University of Missouri-Columbia
Advisor: Dr. Charles Nilon
Email: nilonc@missouri.edu
Advisor: Dr. Eric Kurzejeskie
Email: kurzejeskie@missouri.edu

*Inactive

Region V

Central State University
Advisor: Isabella Brumley
Email: ibrumley@centralstate.edu 

Iowa State University
Advisor: Dr. Theessa Cooper
Email: tncooper@iastate.edu

Michigan State University
Advisor: Dr. Eunice Foster
Email: fosteref@msu.edu

The Ohio State University
Advisor: Dr. Pamela Thomas
Email: thomas.8@osu.edu

Purdue University
Advisor: Dr. Pamala Morris
Email: pmorris@purdue.edu
Advisor: Myron McClure
Email: mcclure0@purdue.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Advisor: Dr Jesse Thompson, Jr.
Email: jthomps5@illinois.edu
Advisor: Adrienne M Gulley
Email: amgulley@illinois.edu
Advisor: Wendy Gail White
Email: wgwhite@illinois.edu

University of Minnesota
Advisor: Karl W. Lorenz
Email: klorenz@umn.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Advisor: Dr. Tom Browne
Email: tbrowne@cals.wisc.edu

*Inactive
North Dakota State University
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Wilberforce University

Region VI

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Advisor: Dr. Robert A. Flores
Email: rflores@calpoly.edu

Colorado State University
Advisor: Ethan Billingsley
Email: ethan.billingsley@colostate.edu

*New Mexico State University
Advisor: Dr. Gladys DeNecochea
Email: gdenecoc@nmsu.edu

Oregon State University
Advisor: Wanda K. Crannell
Email: wanda.crannell@oregonstate.edu

University of Arizona
Advisor: Dr. Frank Santiago
Email: santiago@cals.arizona.edu

University of California-Davis
Advisor: Dr. Annie J. King
Email: ajking@ucdavis.edu

*Inactive
California State University-Fresno