National Committees 

MANRRS COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advisory Board Chair
Dr. Quentin Tyler
University of Kentucky
quentin.tyler@manrrs.org

Communications Committee Co-Chair
Narke Norton
University of Georgia

Communications Committee Co-Chair
Tracey Troutman   USDA
nationalsecretary@manrrs.org

Finance Committee Co-Chair
Melvin Landry
Jiffy Lube Corporate
profmervlandry@gmail.com

Finance Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Loston Rowe

Jr. MANRRS Committee Co-Chair
Karl Binns
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
kvbinns1@umes.edu

Jr. MANRRS Committee Co-Chair
Ernest Bradley
Lincoln University
13mentor@gmail.com

Jr. MANRRS Committee Co-Chair
Antomia Farrell
University of Kentucky Extension
antomia.farrell@uky.edu

Membership Committee Chair
Dr. Candiss Williams
USDA NRCS
candiss.williams@lin.usda.gov

Membership Committee Co-Chair
Brielle Wright
USDA APHIS
bswright@vt.edu

Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Jeremy Adamson
Dow AgroSciences
jladamson@dow.com

Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Steven Couch
stevenlcouch@gmail.com

Ad-hoc Alumni Committee Chair
Marcus Glenn
Texas A&M University
mglenn19@gmail.com

Ad-hoc Constitution Committee Chair
Dr. Wash Jones
Prairie View A&M University
wajones@pvamu.edu

Ad-hoc Scholarship Committee
Cinnamon Butler
USDA

 

Ad-hoc Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair
Clarissa Okpaleke
Farm Credit Bank of Texas
Clarissa.Okpaleke@FarmCreditBank.com

Ad-hoc Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair
John Plummer
Land O’Lakes
JCPlummer@landolakes.com