NATIONAL
COMMITTEES

2018-2019 MANRRS
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Dr. Quentin Tyler
Advisory Board Chair

Michigan State University

quentin.tyler@manrrs.org
Narke Norton
Communications Committee Co-Chair

University of Georgia

communications@manrrs.org
DR. MAURICE SMITH, JR
Communications Committee Co-Chair

Virginia State University

nationalsecretary@manrrs.org
DALE MORGAN
Finance Committee Co-Chair

University of Kentucky

dale.morgan@uky.edu
STERLING AUGUST
Finance Committee Co-Chair

USDA

manrrstreasurer@gmail.com
Ernest Bradley
Jr. MANRRS Committee Co-Chair

Lincoln University

13mentor@gmail.com
Antomia Farrell
Jr. MANRRS Committee Co-Chair

University of Kentucky Extension

antomia.farrell@uky.edu
KONI PATTERSON
Membership Committee Chair

Dow Chemical

konisp1913@gmail.com
Brielle Wright
Membership Committee Co-Chair

USDA APHIS

membership@manrrs.org
Jeremy Adamson
Public Relations Committee Co-Chair

Certis USA

jeremyladamson@gmail.com
NORMAN BARCLIFT
Public Relations Committee Co-Chair

Bayer

norman.barclift@manrrs,org
MIGUEL CARLIN
Alumni Committee Chair

alumni.cmte@manrrs.org
Dr. Derris Burnett
Alumni Committee Co-Chair

Mississippi State University

ddb362@msstate.edu
Dr. Wash Jones
Ad-hoc Constitution Committee

Prairie View A&M University

wajones@pvamu.edu
Brandon Doggett
Ad-hoc Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

Corteva Agriscience

BRANDON.DOGGETT@PIONEER.COM
John Plummer
Ad-hoc Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

Land O’Lakes

JCPlummer@landolakes.com

LOOKING TO GET INVOLVED?

We are always looking for additional volunteers to join our national committee striving to change the face of agriculture, natural resources and related sciences.  

Click below to sign up today!

SIGN UP