OUR CHAPTERS

FIND A CHAPTER NEAR YOU

Click on the highlighted regions in the map below to view the chapters available.

Region I

Bowie State University

Advisor: Dr. Anne Osano

Email: aosano@bowiestate.edu

Delaware State University

Advisor: Ahira Smith

Email: aysmith@desu.edu

The Pennsylvania State University

Advisor: Derek James

Email: daj17@psu.edu

University of Delaware

Advisor: Tanya Gressley

Email: gressley@udel.edu

University of the District of Columbia

Advisor: Dr. B. Michelle Harris

Email: bharris@udc.edu

University of Maryland College Park

Advisor: Dr. Evelyn Cooper

Email: ecooper@umd.edu

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Advisor: Mr. Karl Binns

Email: kvbinns1@umes.edu

West Virginia State University

Advisor: Ms. Lisa Williamson

Email: lwilliamson@wvstateu.edu

West Virginia University

Advisor: Marlon Knights

Email: marlon.knights@mail.wvu.edu

Region II

Clemson University

Advisor: Dr. Aubrey Coffee

Email: acoffeehello@clemson.edu

Florida A&M University

Advisor: Tommeron Timmons

Email: tommeron.timmons@famu.edu

Florida International University

Advisor: Dr. Krish Jayachandran

Email: tommeron.timmons@famu.edu

Fort Valley State University

Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim

Email: ibrahimm@fvsu.edu

Miami-Dade College

Advisor: Kate Gregory-Faal

Email: kgregory@mdc.edu

North Carolina A&T State University

Advisor: Dr. Radiah Minor

Email: rcminor@ncat.edu

North Carolina State University

Advisor: Dr. Terri Long

Email: talong@ncsu.edu

South Carolina State University

Advisor: Dr. Christopher Mathis

Email: cmathis@scsu.edu

University of Florida

Advisor: Dr. Angeleah Browdy

Email: browdy@ufl.edu

University of Georgia – Athens

Advisor: Narke Norton

Email: yspnarke@uga.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Advisor: Joseph Lyons

Email: jllyons@vcu.edu

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Advisor: Tommy Amal

Email: tamal2@exchange.vt.edu

Virginia State University

Advisor: Marcus Comer

Email: mcomer@vsu.edu

Region III

Alabama A&M University

Advisor: Dr. Dedrick Davis

Email: dedrick.davis@aamu.edu

Alcorn State University

Advisor: Dr. LaShunda Anderson

Email: llanderson@alcorn.edu

Auburn University

Advisor: Dr. Brenda M. Allen

Email: allenbm@auburn.edu

Kentucky State University

Advisor: Shawn Moore

Email: shawn.moore@kysu.edu

Mississippi State University

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Hunt

Email: kevin.hunt@msstate.edu

Tennessee State Unviersity

Advisor: De’Etra Young

Email: dyoung23@tnstate.edu

Tuskegee University

Advisor: Dr. Olga Bolden-Tiller

Email: obtiller@mytu.tuskegee.edu

University of Arkansas at Fayetteville

Advisor: Dr. Daniel V. Rainey

Email: rainey@uark.edu

University of Arkansas Pine Bluff

Advisor: Tracy Dunbar

Email: dunbart@uapb.edu

University of Kentucky

Advisor: Dr. Quentin Tyler

Email: quentin.tyler@uky.edu

University of Tennessee-Martin

Advisor: Dr. Joey Melhorne

Email: mehlhorn@utm.edu

University of Tennessee-Knoxville

Advisor: Craig Pickett

Email: cpicket3@utk.edu

Region IV

Kansas State University

Advisor: Dr. Zelia Wiley

Email: zwiley@ksu.edu

Langston University

Advisor: Courtney Jordan

Email: cpjordan@langston.edu

Lincoln University of Missouri

Advisor: Julius Moody

Email: moodyj@lincolnu.edu

Louisiana State University

Advisor: Timothy Sandles

Email: tsandl2@lsu.edu

Oklahoma State University

Advisor: Dr. Sergio Abit

Email: sergio.abit@okstate.edu

Prairie View A&M University

Advisor: Dr. Wash Jones

Email: wajones@pvamu.edu

Sam Houston State University

Advisor: Dr. Maud Roucan-Kane

Email: mrr017@shsu.edu

Southern University and A&M College

Advisor: Ms. Zanetta Augustine

Email: zanetta_augustine@suagcenter.edu

Texas A&M University-College Station

Advisor: Dr. Chanda Elbert

Email: celbert@tamu.edu

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Advisor: Dr. Greta Schuster

Email: greta.schuster@tamuk.edu

Texas State University

Advisor: Dr. Dexter Wakefield

Email: wakephd@txstate.edu

University of Missouri-Columbia

Advisor: Dr. Charles Nilon

Email: nilonc@missouri.edu

Region V

Central State University

Advisor: Isabella Brumley

Email: ibrumley@centralstate.edu

Iowa State University

Advisor: Dr. Theessa Cooper

Email: tncooper@iastate.edu

Michigan State University

Advisor: Dr. Eunice Foster

Email: fosteref@msu.edu

The Ohio State University

Advisor: Dr. Pamela Thomas

Email: thomas.8@osu.edu

Purdue University

Advisor: Dr. Pamala Morris

Email: pmorris@purdue.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Advisor: Dr Jesse Thompson, Jr.

Email: jthomps5@illinois.edu

University of Minnesota

Advisor: Karl W. Lorenz

Email: klorenz@umn.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Advisor: Dr. Tom Browne

Email: tbrowne@cals.wisc.edu

Region VI

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Advisor: Dr. Robert A. Flores

Email: rflores@calpoly.edu

Colorado State University

Advisor: Ethan Billingsley

Email: ethan.billingsley@colostate.edu

New Mexico State University

Advisor: Dr. Gladys DeNecochea

Email: gdenecoc@nmsu.edu

Oregon State University

Advisor: Wanda K. Crannell

Email: wanda.crannell@oregonstate.edu

University of Arizona

Advisor: Dr. Frank Santiago

Email: santiago@cals.arizona.edu

University of California-Davis

Advisor: Dr. Annie J. King

Email: ajking@ucdavis.edu

INTERESTED IN JOINING MANRRS?

Click below to find out how you can make the most of the early stages in your career field!

Join Now