ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Quentin Tyler, Chair

Michigan State University

quentin.tyler@manrrs.org
Ashley Holt

University of Kentucky

grad.pastpres@manrrs.org
Marcus Tyler

University of Kentucky

undergrad.pastpres@manrrs.org
Norman Barclift

Bayer

norman.barclift@manrrs.org
Alex Moore

Stratagon

alex.moore@stratagon.com
Dr. Olga Bolden-Tiller

Tuskegee University

oboldentiller@tuskegee.edu
Denver Caldwell

John Deere

CaldwellDenverD@johndeere.com
LaWanda Ammons

USDA APHIS, VS

LaWanda.Ammons@aphis.usda.gov
Jenny Spurgeon

Global Prairie

jennifer.spurgeon@global-prairie.com
Isaac Bennett

Farm Credit Bank of Texas

Isaac.Bennett@farmcreditbank.com
Byron Sleugh

Dow AgroSciences

bbsleugh@dow.com
Loston Rowe

FMC Agricultural Solutions

Loston.Rowe@fmc.com
Wil Santiago

US Forest Service

wilsantiago@fs.fed.us
Ann Taylor

Land O'Lakes

ATMcLay@landolakes.com

INTERESTED IN JOINING MANRRS?

Click below to find out how you can make the most of the early stages in your career field!

Join Now