ADVISORY BOARD

Quentin
Dr. Quentin Tyler, Chair

Michigan State University

Quentin.Tyler@manrrs.org
Barclift
Norman Barclift

Bayer

Norman.Barclift@bayer.com
i.bennet
Isaac Bennett

Farm Credit Bank of Texas

Isaac.Bennett@farmcreditbank.com
Dr. Olga Bolden-Tiller

Tuskegee University

OBoldenTiller@tuskegee.edu
Denver Caldwell

John Deere

CaldwellDenverD@johndeere.com
Michael Cha

Houghton College

undergrad.pastpres@manrrs.org
Doggett
Brandon Doggett

Corteva Agriscience

Brandon.Doggett@pioneer.com
AAM301
Alex Moore

Stratagon

Alex.Moore@manrrs.org
James Pierce
James Pierce

Cargill

James_Pierce@cargill.com
Wil Santiago

US Forest Service

WilSantiago@fs.fed.us
Ann Taylor

Land O'Lakes

ATMcLay@landolakes.com
Breanna Watkins

Texas A&M University

grad.pastpres@manrrs.org

INTERESTED IN JOINING MANRRS?

Click below to find out how you can make the most of the early stages in your career field!

Join Now