junior manrrs chapter locater

FIND A JUNIOR MANRRS CHAPTER NEAR YOU

editedmap
Carroll County Junior MANRRS

Erica Crosby
Kimberly Moyer

Email: carrollcounty@manrrs.org

Fox Chase Farm

Mandy Manna

Email: foxchasefarm@manrrs.org | mhilbert@philasd.org

GWYNN PARK
PRINCESS ANNE, MD

Advisor: Leassa Guddera

Email: gpjunior@manrrs.org

PHILADELPHIA COALITION
PHILADELPHIA, PA

Jessica McAtamney (The U School)
Tiffany Turrentine (WB Saul)
Jonathan Hoffmeier (Lankenau High School)

Email: pcjunior@manrrs.org

Ron Brown College Preparatory HS

Travis Bouldin

Email: ron.browncphs@manrrs.org | Travis.bouldin@kiz.dc.gov

Virginia State University

Nicole Swinson

Email: vsujunior@mnarrs.org | nsvinson@vsu.edu

Bolton Agri-Stem HS

Micah Davis

Email: boltonjunior@manrrs.org | davisbowenmk@scsk12.org

George Washington Carver Food Research Institute
Charlotte, NC

Angela Cauley

Email: gwcfri@manrrs.org

MEN AND WOMEN UNITED FOR YOUTH & FAMILIES
DELCO, NC

Advisor: Randolph Keaton

Email: menandwomenunited@manrrs.org

NC A&T University Junior MANRRS (Granville Central High School)
Granville, NC

Willaim Taylor

Email: gchsjunior@manrrs.org

University of Florida College Reach Out Program
Gainesville, FL

Michael Bowie

Email: ufjunior@manrrs.org

TRIANGLE CHAPTER
Raleigh, NC

Email: zakiya_leggett@ncsu.edu | trianglechapter@manrrs.org

UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY
LEXINGTON, KY

Advisor: Catherine Croft

Email: ukjunior@manrrs.org

AUBURN UNIVERSITY
AUBURN, AL

Advisor: Denise Cole

Email: auburnjunior@manrrs.org

TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY
TUSKEGEE, AL

Advisor: Olga Bolden-Tiller

Email: tuskegeejunior@manrrs.org

New Beginning Christian Academy / Sophia's Paraiso Junior MANRRS
Troy, AL

Melissa Mahome

Email: paraisojunior@manrrs.org

Arkansas Lighthouse Charter School Junior MANRRS
Little Rock, AR

Wendell Scales

Email: Lighthousejunior@manrrs.org

Fresh Harvest 365
St. Louis, MO

Demetrius Bledsoe

Email: fh365junior@manrrs.org

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

Zelia Wiley
Summer Santilla

Email: ksujunior@manrr.org

SUAG Junior MANRRS
Baton Rouge, LA

Chelsea Hammond

Email: SUAGjunior@manrrs.org

CAHOKIA HIGH SCHOOL
CAHOKIA, IL

Advisor: Doug Schilling

Email: cahokiahs@manrrs.org

CARBONDALE COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
CARBONDALE, IL

Advisor: Michelle Buchheit

Email: carbondalecommunity@manrrs.org

CHICAGO SCHOOL FOR AG SCIENCES
CHICAGO, IL

Advisor: Derrick Rhodes

Email: chsasjunior@manrrs.org

Cincinnati Public Schools/Civic Garden of Greater Cincinnati

Mary Dudley

Email: mdudley@civicgardencenter.org

Community Assets
Indianapolis, IN

Tyrone Chandler

Email: cajunior@manrrs.org

Decatur Eisenhower HS Junior MANRRS
Decatur, IL

Scott Davidson

Email: sdavidson@dps61.org

Des Moines Public Schools
Iowa

Kevin Anderson
Heidi Mandt

Email: desmoinesjunior@manrrs.org

Dream Builders
Milwaukee, WI

Andrew Calhoun

Email: dreambuilders@manrrs.org | andrewiiicalhoun@gmail.com

East Saint Louis Senior HS
East Saint Louis, IL

Jeffrey Jennings

Email: estljunior@manrrs.org

Ecotek Lab - Junior MANRRS
Detroit, MI

Keith Young

Email: ecotek@gmail.com

FREEPORT HIGH SCHOOL
FREEPORT,IL

Advisor: Ben Skipor

Email: ben.skipor@fsd145.org

Galena High School
Galena, IL

Sara Lee

Email: galenajunior@manrrs.org

GARY COMER YOUTH CENTER
CHICAGO, IL

Advisor: Amanda Anderson

Email: aanderson@gcychome.org

Lovejoy Academy
Brooklyn, IL

Kia Haywood

Email: lovejoyjunior@manrrs.org

Michigan State University Extension
Muskegon, Michigan

Frank Cox

Email: coxf@msu.edu | msujunior@manrrs.org

PROSSER CAREER ACADEMY
OAK PARK, IL

Advisor: Marnie Ware

Email: cpsprosser@manrrs.org

Purdue University /Ian Smith Foundation, Inc. Junior MANRRS
INDIANA

Carlene Archie
Shyanne Render

Email: isfjunior@manrrs.org

STEM-FEE Junior MANRRS (Michigan State University)
Lansing, MI

Dr. Eunice Foster

Email: stemfee@manrrs.org | fosteref@msu.edu

UNL College of Ag (CASNR)/Lincoln Northeast HS Junior MANRRS
Lincoln, Nebraska

Email: bailey.feit@unl.edu

RICH TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL
OLYMPIA FIELDS, IL

Jessica Biernacki

Email: richtownship@manrrs.org | jbiernacki@rich227.org

KCDC Family Farm Junior MANRRS
Waddell, Arizona

Dr. Ester S. Stevens

Email: KCDCjunior@manrrs.org

Oregon State University

Johannah Hamilton
Leigh Rappaport

Email: osujuniormanrrs@manrrs.org

San Luis HS Junior MANRRS
San Luis, AZ

Angelica Navarette

Email: anavarrete@yumaunion.org

Vista Academy
Denver, Colorado

Barbara Koenig

Email: barbara_koenig@dpsk12.net

DENVER METRO JUNIOR MANRRS
DENVER, CO

Kendrick Firendly

Email: denver.metro@manrrs.org | kendrick.friendly@scienceandtech.org

Interested in starting a JUNIOR MANRRS chapter?

Click to find out how you can start a local chapter!

START A CHAPTER