junior manrrs chapter locater

FIND A JUNIOR MANRRS CHAPTER NEAR YOU

MANRRS-regions
GWYNN PARK
PRINCESS ANNE, MD

Advisor: Leassa Guddera

Email: gpjunior@manrrs.org

PHILADELPHIA COALITION
PHILADELPHIA, PA

Jessica McAtamney (The U School)
Tiffany Turrentine (WB Saul)
Jonathan Hoffmeier (Lankenau High School)

Email: pcjunior@manrrs.org

MEN AND WOMEN UNITED FOR YOUTH & FAMILIES
DELCO, NC

Advisor: Randolph Keaton

Email: menandwomenunited@manrrs.org

University of Florida College Reach Out Program
Gainesville, FL

Michael Bowie

Email: ufjunior@manrrs.org

NC A&T University Junior MANRRS (Granville Central High School)
Granville, NC

Willaim Taylor

Email: gchsjunior@manrrs.org

UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY
LEXINGTON, KY

Advisor: Catherine Croft

Email: ukjunior@manrrs.org

AUBURN UNIVERSITY
AUBURN, AL

Advisor: Denise Cole

Email: auburnjunior@manrrs.org

TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY
TUSKEGEE, AL

Advisor: Olga Bolden-Tiller

Email: tuskegeejunior@manrrs.org

New Beginning Christian Academy / Sophia's Paraiso Junior MANRRS
Troy, AL

Melissa Mahome

Email: paraisojunior@manrrs.org

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

Zelia Wiley
Summer Santilla

Email: ksujunior@manrr.org

Arkansas Lighthouse Charter School Junior MANRRS
Little Rock, AR

Wendell Scales

Email: Lighthousejunior@manrrs.org

Fresh Harvest 365
St. Louis, MO

Demetrius Bledsoe

Email: fh365junior@manrrs.org

PROSSER CAREER ACADEMY
OAK PARK, IL

Advisor: Marnie Ware

Email: cpsprosser@manrrs.org

FREEPORT HIGH SCHOOL
FREEPORT,IL

Advisor: Ben Skippor

Email: freeporths@manrrs.org

CARBONDALE COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
CARBONDALE, IL

Advisor: Michelle Buchheit

Email: carbondalecommunity@manrrs.org

GARY COMER YOUTH CENTER
CHICAGO, IL

Advisor: Marji Hess

Email: gcychome@manrrs.org

CHICAGO SCHOOL FOR AG SCIENCES
CHICAGO, IL

Advisor: Derrick Rhodes

Email: chsasjunior@manrrs.org

CAHOKIA HIGH SCHOOL
CAHOKIA, IL

Advisor: Doug Schilling

Email: cahokiahs@manrrs.org

Community Assets
Indianapolis, IN

Tyrone Chandler

Email: cajunior@manrrs.org

Ian Smith Foundation, Inc.
INDIANA

Carlene Archie
Shyanne Render

Email: isfjunior@manrrs.org

Des Moines Public Schools
Iowa

Kevin Anderson
Heidi Mandt

Email: desmoinesjunior@manrrs.org

Galena High School
Galena, IL

Sara Lee

Email: galenajunior@manrrs.org

Oregon State University

Johannah Hamilton
Leigh Rappaport

Email: osujuniormanrrs@manrrs.org

Interested in starting a JUNIOR MANRRS chapter?

Click to find out how you can start a local chapter!

START A CHAPTER