NATIONAL
COMMITTEES

2017-2018 MANRRS
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Dr. Quentin Tyler
Advisory Board Chair

University of Kentucky

quentin.tyler@manrrs.org
Narke Norton
Communications Committee Co-Chair

University of Georgia

Tracey Troutman
Communications Committee Co-Chair

USDA

nationalsecretary@manrrs.org
Melvin Landry
Finance Committee Co-Chair

Jiffy Lube Corporate

profmervlandry@gmail.com
Dr. Loston Rowe
Finance Committee Co-Chair

Ernest Bradley
Jr. MANRRS Committee Co-Chair

Lincoln University

13mentor@gmail.com
Antomia Farrell
Jr. MANRRS Committee Co-Chair

University of Kentucky Extension

antomia.farrell@uky.edu
Dr. Candiss Williams
Membership Committee Chair

USDA NRCS

candiss.williams@lin.usda.gov
Brielle Wright
Membership Committee Co-Chair

USDA APHIS

bswright@vt.edu
Jeremy Adamson
Public Relations Committee Co-Chair

Dow AgroSciences

jladamson@dow.com
Steven Couch
Public Relations Committee Co-Chair

stevenlcouch@gmail.com
Marcus Glenn
Ad-hoc Alumni Committee Chair

Texas A&M University

mglenn19@gmail.com
Dr. Wash Jones
Ad-hoc Constitution Committee Chair

Prairie View A&M University

wajones@pvamu.edu
Cinnamon Butler
Ad-hoc Scholarship Committee

USDA

Clarissa Okpaleke
Ad-hoc Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

Farm Credit Bank of Texas

Clarissa.Okpaleke@FarmCreditBank.com
John Plummer
Ad-hoc Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

Land O’Lakes

JCPlummer@landolakes.com

LOOKING TO GET INVOLVED?

We are always looking for additional volunteers to join our national committee striving to change the face of agriculture, natural resources and related sciences.  

Click below to sign up today!

SIGN UP