NATIONAL
COMMITTEE Chairs

2021-2022 MANRRS
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Interested in learning more about our committees? Click here to learn more and apply to be a part of a committee today!

Quentin Tyler, Ph.D.
Advisory Board Chair

Michigan State University

quentin.tyler@manrrs.org
Derris D. Burnett, Ph.D.
Communications Committee

Mississippi State University 

communications@manrrs.org
Tommeron D. Timmons
Finance Committee Chair

Florida A&M University 

nationaltreasurer@manrrs.org
MICHELLE COLE
Jr. MANRRS Committee Chair

Auburn University

jr.manrrs@manrrs.org
conference-yellow
conference-white
Brooklyn Schumaker
Publications Committee

publications@manrrs.org
Candiss Williams Ph.D.
Membership Committee Chair

USDA Natural Resource Conservation Service 

membership@manrrs.org
Rayricus Matthews
Public Relations Committee Chair

publicrelations@manrrs.org
DWANE MATTHEWS
Program Committee Chair

MANRRS

dwane.matthews@manrrs.org
Robert Chambers
Alumni Committee Co-Chair

rllchambers@gmail.com
conference-yellow
conference-white
Bridget D. Cravens-Neely
Alumni Committee Co-Chair

Nationwide

alumni.cmte@manrrs.org
Clarissa Harris, Ph.D.
Ad-hoc Constitution Committee Chair

Tuskegee University

charris2@tuskegee.edu
JAMES ANDERSON
Ad-hoc Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

University of Georgia

jcanderson@uga.edu
John Plummer
Ad-hoc Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

Land O’Lakes

JCPlummer@landolakes.com

LOOKING TO GET INVOLVED?

We are always looking for additional volunteers to join our national committee striving to change the face of agriculture, natural resources and related sciences.  

Click below to sign up today!

SIGN UP