NATIONAL
COMMITTEE Chairs

2020-2021 MANRRS
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Interested in learning more about our committees? Click here to learn more and apply to be a part of a committee today!

Dr. Quentin Tyler
Advisory Board Chair

Michigan State University

quentin.tyler@manrrs.org
Dr. Nicole Hams
Communications Committee Co-Chair

US Fish and Wildlife Service

communications@manrrs.org
Megan Thomas
Communications Committee Co-Chair

Mercaris

nationalsecretary@manrrs.org
ronald howell
Finance Committee Co-Chair

Virginia State University

rhowell@vsu.edu
SHEDRA RAKESTRAW
Finance Committee Co-Chair

Michigan State University

rakestr4@msu.edu
MICHELLE COLE
Jr. MANRRS Committee Co-Chair

Auburn University

jr.manrrs@manrrs.org
DERRICK RHODES
Jr. MANRRS Committee Co-Chair

Chicago High School for Agricultural Sciences

drhodes6@cps.edu
conference-yellow
conference-white
Mercer Butts
Jr. MANRRS Committee Co-Chair

North Carolina A&T State University

mercer.butts@gmail.com
KONI PATTERSON
Membership Committee Chair

Altria

konisp1913@gmail.com
Brielle Wright
Membership Committee Co-Chair

USDA APHIS

membership@manrrs.org
STEPHON FITZPATRICK
Public Relations Committee Chair

UMES

publicrelations@manrrs.org
DWANE MATTHEWS
Program Committee Co-Chair

MANRRS

dwane.matthews@manrrs.org
MIGUEL CARLIN
Alumni Committee Chair

alumni.cmte@manrrs.org
Dr. Derris Burnett
Alumni Committee Co-Chair

Mississippi State University

ddb362@msstate.edu
conference-yellow
conference-white
Abby Webber
Alumni Committee Co-Chair

Land O'Lakes

alwebber@landolakes.com
Dr. Wash Jones
Ad-hoc Constitution Committee Chair

Prairie View A&M University

wajones@pvamu.edu
JAMES ANDERSON
Ad-hoc Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

University of Georgia

jcanderson@uga.edu
John Plummer
Ad-hoc Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

Land O’Lakes

JCPlummer@landolakes.com

LOOKING TO GET INVOLVED?

We are always looking for additional volunteers to join our national committee striving to change the face of agriculture, natural resources and related sciences.  

Click below to sign up today!

SIGN UP